Breaking News


Global superstars Little Mix have released their eagerly anticipated fifth album LM5 today – available HERE.  Little Mix have spent the last year writing and recording the album with an A-List cast of writers and producers such as Ed Sheeran, Jess Glynne, Steve Mac, Camille Purcell, MNEK and Timbaland. The collection is their strongest work to date, being as the girls themselves say “this is the album we always wanted to make.”  The album includes global smash hit single “Woman Like Me” featuring Nicki Minaj, which has over 70 million worldwide streams and 45 million video views, the empowering “Joan of Arc” and the super-melodic “Told You So” (see track-listing below).

Little Mix also unveiled the music video to their inspiring track “Strip” today – watch it HERE. The song has inspired fans across the world to share their personal stories of how the four women and their music have helped fans feel confident in their own skin with the hashtag #StripWithLittleMix trending worldwide on Wednesday. Led by the group revealing the striking imagery from the music video, the image shows Perrie, Jesy, Leigh-Anne, and Jade naked with negative words written on their bodies, showing how they have overcome the judgement and negativity they face under the public eye.

Since 2011, Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall have established themselves as a global pop phenomenon. They have sold over 45 million records worldwide. Their album Glory Days is the biggest selling album by a female group this millennium in the UK, alongside being named the longest-reigning Top 40 album of a girl group ever.

LM5 Track-listing:

  1. The National Manthem
  2. Woman Like Me  feat. Nicki Minaj
  3. Think About Us
  4. Strip feat. Sharaya J
  5. Monster In Me
  6. Joan Of Arc
  7. Love a Girl Right
  8. American Boy
  9. Told You So
  10. Wasabi
  11. More Than Words  feat. Kamille
  12. Motivate
  13. Notice
  14. The Cure
  15. Forget You Not*
  16. Woman’s World*
  17. The Cure (Stripped)*
  18. Only You  – Cheat Codes x Little Mix*