Breaking News

Waking Up w/OneRepublic!

One Republic

One Republic

Hey everyone Pop/Rockers OneRepublic have returned, gearing up to release their second album as a band! The album called Waking Up is set for release on November 17, 2009! The first single is “All The Right Moves” It will be impacting on radio at the end of September and early October! For those who may be interested, the band posted clips of songs from their album on their official Myspace page. The band’s front-Man not only is a famous performer, but has become 2009’s biggest song writer/Producers! Tedder has worked with the likes of Beyonce Knowles, Jordin Sparks, Leona Lewis, The Backstreet Boys and many others! With all those hits under his belt, Tedder should be able to make his band’s new album a special one! We will keep you posted on more details on the album as they become available. Check out their new single now.

OneRepublic’s Myspace

9 of the 11 confirmed tracks for Waking Up

  1. “The Other Side”
  2. “Missing Persons 1 & 2”
  3. “All The Right Moves” – 4:00
  4. “Fear”
  5. “Secrets”
  6. “Everybody Loves Me”
  7. “Good Life”
  8. “Waking Up”
  9. “All This Time”