Breaking News

Robin Thicke “Love After War” Video Premiere

Video Still From "Love After War" By Robin Thicke

Video Still From "Love After War" By Robin Thicke

Clizbeats featured artist Robin Thicke has just premiered his official music video for the first single to his 5th album of the same name, “Love After War”.  It is directed by Hype Williams and features his wife Paula Patton reprising her role as his music video love interest.  Away from staring in her husband’s videos, Patton can be seen in the soon to be released Mission Impossible Ghost Protocol alongside Tom Cruse.

Love After War the album features production from the likes of Toby Gad, Kane Beatz, Jeff Bhasker, Polow da Don, Pro Jay, and more.  In addition to Robin also providing his seasoned music production skills to the album, Love After War also marks the first album in in his career that he also serves as executive producer.  It is scheduled for release on December 6th Official track listings are provided below.  Enjoy the video.

Love After War

Track Listings

1. “An Angel on Each Arm”    
2. “I’m an Animal”    
3. “Never Give Up”    
4. “The New Generation”    
5. “Love After War”    
6. “All Tied Up”    
7. “Pretty Lil’ Heart” (featuring Lil Wayne)    
8. “Mission”    
9. “Tears on My Tuxedo”    
10. “Boring”    
11. “Lovely Dady”    
12. “Dangerous”    
13. “Full Time Believer”    
14. “I Dont Know How It Fells To Be U”    
15. “Cloud 9”    
16. “The Lil’ Things”    
17. “What Would I Be?”

Robin Thicke

“Love After War”

From: Love After War

Star Trak/Geffen/Interscope Records


Related Media:

Mission Impossible Ghost Protocol Official Trailer