Breaking News


(Above Video Contains Explicit Content)

Today, Republic Records released the official digital soundtrack album for the Universal Pictures film Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping. You can purchase the soundtrack at any digital retailer or by clicking HERE.

The new Universal Pictures comedy from producer Judd Apatow and EMMY Award-winning and GRAMMY Award-nominated multiplatinum trio The Lonely IslandAndy SambergAkiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone—opens in theaters nationwide today.

The group previously unveiled the video for the track “Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)” onSaturday Night Live! Check out the video above.

Among its 28 tracks, the Soundtrack boasts collaborations between Conner4Real [Andy Samberg] and superstars such as Adam LevineP!nkEmma StoneAkonLinkin Park,SealMichael Bolton, and more.

The Soundtrack marks The Lonely Island’s first release since 2013’s chart-topping The Wack Album.

The Lonely Island stands out as a 21st-century comedy institution.  Their catalog encompasses hilarious hits, including the double-platinum “I’m On A Boat,” platinum-certified “I Just Had Sex” and “J*** in my Pants,” and the gold certified “Like a Boss” and “Everything is Awesome.” “D*** in a Box” scored a Creative Arts EMMY for “Outstanding Music and Lyrics,” while 2011’s Turtleneck & Chain garnered EMMY and GRAMMY nods in the category of “Best Comedy Album.”  Most recently, The Wack Album bowed at No. 10 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release.


  1. “I’m So Humble” [feat. Adam Levine]
  2. “Hot New Single” (Dialogue)
  3. “Equal Rights” [feat. P!nk]
  4. “Turn Up The Beef” [feat. Emma Stone]
  5. “Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)”
  6. “Mona Lisa”
  7. “Are or Aren’t?” (Dialogue)
  8. “Hunter The Hungry Is Gon’ Eat”
  9. “Should I Move?” [feat. Akon]*
  10. “2 Banditos”
  11. “Things In My Jeep” [feat. Linkin Park]
  12. “Kill This Music” (Dialogue)
  13. “Ashley Wednesday” [feat. Seal]
  14. “F**K Off”*
  15. “Donkey Roll”
  16. “Trip To Spain” (Dialogue)
  17. “Ibitha”
  18. “Owen’s Song”
  19. “What Was That Beat?” (Dialogue)
  20. “Sick Glenda”
  21. “Incredible Thoughts” [feat. Michael Bolton & Mr. Fish]
  22. “Me Likey Dat”
  23. “Legalize It”
  24. “I’m A Weirdo”*
  25. “Karate Guy”*
  26. “Rock Roll Skate”*
  27. “Hey Ya Ho”*
  28. “Maximus”*

*Bonus Track