Breaking News

Listen To RCA Records’ 2016 “Ghostbusters” Soundtrack Track By Track

RCA Records releases Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack everywhere today.  The soundtrack accompanies the highly anticipated feature film Ghostbusters which is also in theaters today.

The soundtrack features new music from Elle King (click here to watch “Good Girls” music video), G-Eazy x Jeremih, 5 Seconds of Summer, Pentatonix, ZAYN, WALK THE MOON, Fall Out Boy ft. Missy Elliott, Wolf Alice and more Listen to all songs in the tracklisting below.

  Ghostbusters makes its long-awaited return, rebooted with a cast of hilarious new characters.  Thirty years after the beloved original franchise took the world by storm, director Paul Feig brings his fresh take to the supernatural comedy, joined by some of the funniest actors working today – Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, and Chris Hemsworth.  This summer, they’re here to save the world!  The film is produced by Ivan Reitman and Amy Pascal, and written by Katie Dippold & Paul Feig, based on the 1984 film “Ghostbusters,” an Ivan Reitman film, written by Dan Aykroyd and Harold Ramis.

Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track By Track

1. “Ghostbusters” – WALK THE MOON


2. “Saw It Coming” – G-Eazy Featuring Jeremih


3. “Good Girls” – Elle King


4. “Girls Talk Boys” – 5 Seconds Of Summer

5. “wHo” – ZAYN

6. “Ghostbusters” – Pentatonix

7. “Ghoster” Wolf Alice

8. Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid) – Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott

9. “Get Ghost” – Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg
10 Party Up (Up In Here) – DMX

11 Rhythm Of The Night – DeBarge

12 “American Woman” – Muddy Magnolias

13 “Want Some More” – Beasts Of Mayhem

“Ghostbusters” – Ray Parker Jr.