Breaking News

Ke$ha Releases “Warrior” Track Listings



(Los Angeles, CA) –  Global superstar Ke$ha will be releasing her sophomore album,  WARRIOR, on December 4th through Kemosabe/RCA Records. The  first single “Die Young” premieres at radio and will be available at all  digital providers on September 25th. The pre-order for WARRIOR  launches at today and at  iTunes and Amazon on September 25th.

Executive produced  by Kemosabe Records head Dr. Luke, WARRIOR features tracks written by Ke$ha, as well as collaborations with  producers, writers and musicians including,, Max Martin, Benny  Blanco, Cirkut, Bonnie McKee, Wayne Coyne, Iggy Pop, Patrick Carney, Ben  Folds, Greg Kurstin, Kojak, Ammo, and Billboard.

The first single  “Die Young” was co-written by Ke$ha, Nate Ruess from fun., Dr. Luke,  Benny Blanco and Cirkut.

There will be a 12  track standard version of the album and a 16 track deluxe edition.  Additionally, there will be an exclusive version of the album that will  be sold at and will  include a special bonus 5 song acoustic EP.

Says Ke$ha,  “I am so excited to finally share WARRIOR with all of my amazing  ANIMALS. I’ve been working for a year on this new record and have collaborated  with some of my idols. This process has been long and intense and I couldn’t  be more stoked to share this music. I hope with WARRIOR my fans get to  know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way.”

Global superstar  Ke$ha has taken the world by storm since the release of her debut album  in Animal in 2010.  That year she was declared Billboard’s Hot 100 Artist and her smash  debut single “TiK ToK” was named Billboard’s #1 Hot 100  Song, was the most played song of that year, and was the  biggest-selling digital track in the world. Ke$ha has had 6  consecutive Top 10 hits including three #1 singles: “TiK ToK”, “Your Love Is  My Drug” and “We R Who We R.” Her debut album  Animal has sold over 2.5 million units  worldwide. Ke$ha has toured the world, playing over 200 live shows  in support of Animal and its  companion album Cannibal. She took  home the MTV EMA for Best New Act in November 2010 and was nominated for  2 American Music Awards, 3 MTV VMA Awards and 6 Billboard Awards. She has  performed on dozens of television programs all over the world including MTV  Europe Music Awards, Much Music Awards (Canada), Echo Awards (Germany), X  Factor (Australia), American Music Awards, Billboard Awards, American  Idol, Saturday  Night <x-apple-data-detectors://12> Live and The  Today Show Summer Concert Series. She has over 21 million Facebook likes,  over 3 million Twitter followers and over 300 million views on VEVO. She has  sold over 24.5 million combined tracks and ringtones in the U.S alone and over  27.5 million worldwide to date. Ke$ha is an international  powerhouse, Animal has been certified Gold, Platinum or  multi-Platinum in 15 markets (including Platinum in the United  States) and was the biggest selling debut album from an international  female in 2010 in the UK. Ke$ha is the global ambassador for Casio Baby  G and was recently named the first global ambassador for Humane Society  International.

Ke$ha’s Warrior Track Listings

“Die Young”
“Thinking Of You”
“Crazy Kids”
“Wherever You Are”
“Dirty Love”
“Only Wanna Dance With You”
“All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)”
“Love Into The Light”
“Last Goodbye”
“Gold Trans Am”
“Out Alive”
“Past Lives”