Breaking News


New York, NY (July 27, 2018) – History-making vocal powerhouse JORDAN SMITH will release his third full-length album, Only Love [Republic Records] on August 10th. The pre-order went live today, and unlocks instant grat downloads of the first single and title track “Only Love” and brand new song “Feel Good.  Pre-order Only Love HERE.

Related Media:

Jordan Smith

“Feel Good”

Republic Records

“Feel Good” notably appeared this week on Good Morning America’s announcement of GMA Day co-hosted by Michael Strahan and Sara Haines. The new song premiered in full on Billboard yesterday, and they excitedly claimed “Smith’s powerful and passionate vocals soar on “Feel Good,” a combination that makes the song as enjoyable as the title promises.”

Of “Feel Good,” JORDAN commented, “Feel Good” has that fun, infectious quality that gets in your bones and owns up to its name. Even I couldn’t keep from laughing in the middle of it!”

Only Love represents a major milestone for JORDAN. Showcasing his most personal material yet, he personally co-wrote six of the twelve tracks. For the first time, he also teamed with GRAMMY® Award-winning hitmaker RedOne [Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj] to spearhead production. The upcoming album also features a song written by John Legend, “End In Love.” Check out the full track listing below.

Jordan’s full-length debut, Something Beautiful, entered the Billboard Top 200 at #2 and made history as the highest debut ever and biggest first-week seller from a winner of The Voice. He continued to wow audiences with his first Holiday album and public television special of the same name, ‘Tis The Season. The record captured #1 on the iTunes Holiday Albums Chart and Amazon Digital Albums Chart and scored yet another Top 10 debut on the Billboard Top 200. Expanding his reach, he co-wrote Celine Dion’s “Ashes” for Deadpool 2 in 2018 as well.

1.    Please
2.    Love Her Better*
3.    Box*
4.    Only Love*
5.    Lonely Eyes*
6.    Nothing On You*
7.    End In Love +
8.    Find Yourself
9.    Burn It All Down
10.    Beauty Lies*
11.    Feel Good
12.    Sleeve

*co-written by Jordan Smith
+ written by John Legend