Breaking News


Jessie J,

JESSIE J has announced that Sweet Talker[LAVA/Republic Records], her latest full-length album which has quickly become one of the year’s most anticipated records, will be available in stores and through all digital retailers on October 14th, 2014. The album will feature appearances from the likes of 2 Chainz, De La Soul and American violinist Lindsay Sterling and was produced by the likes of Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Ilya, Tricky, The Dream and more.

“I have poured my heart and soul into this record,” says Jessie “I am so happy to finally be able to share it with the fans all over the world!”

Pre-order it here!

The pre-order for the album is now live on iTunes. Everyone who participates in the pre-order will receive an instant download of the smash single “Bang Bang”, Jessie’s collaboration with fellow Republic Records artists Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj which has hit #1 on iTunes in over 25 countries and sold over 500,000 copies since being released less than a month ago.

In addition to the pre-order, the music video for “Bang Bang” will make its world premiere this Sunday, August 24th to coincide with the recently announced MTV Video Music Awards performance of “Bang Bang”.

 Jessie J, Ariana Grande, And Nicki Minaj 

“Bang Bang”

Lava/Young Money/Cash Money/Republic Records

In its Standard configuration, Sweet Talker is comprised of twelve tracks from the Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum international superstar singer and songwriter. The Deluxe version will include an additional three tracks. Full tracklisting is below.

Jessie J’s debut album, Who You Are [LAVA], marked the debut of a global icon when it reached #1 and was certified multi-platinum in over 15 countries. She has sold over 4 million albums and 20 million singles worldwide to date. The GRAMMY® Award-nominated artist was also the 2012 London Olympic Games Ambassador. Her smash “Price Tag” reached #1 in 18 major territories. Who You Are also yielded an astonishing six Top 10 singles including the hit “Domino”. Among other accolades, Jessie J was the recipient of the 2011 Critics ChoiceBRIT Award and the BBC’s Sound of 2011 honor.

Standard Tracklisting:
1. Ain’t Been Done
2. Burnin’ Up ft. 2 Chainz
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away