Breaking News

#ICYMI Listen To T.I.’s New Album “Paperwork” On iTunes Radio Now!

T.I. “Paperwork” Grand Hustle/Columbia Records

Earlier This week Hip Hop icon T.I. has announced the exclusive pre-release stream of his highly anticipated Grand Hustle/Columbia Records debut, Paperwork, available for streaming on iTunes radio now,  prior to its worldwide unveiling on October 21st: We are looking forward to the album’s release and encourage everyone to give it a listen before its release on Tuesday!
Paperwork is shaping up to be another seminal release from the staggeringly successful rapper, thanks to an arsenal of unique promotional activities and the kickoff smash hit “No Mediocre” (featuring Australian hip hop star Iggy Azalea).   The DJ Mustard-produced single snagged the  #1 spot on the Rhythmic Radio chart this week – as well as an official gold certification, with the accompanying music video showcasing the tag-team of T.I. and Iggy garnering more than 60 million views.

T.I. Featuring Iggy Azalea 

“No Mediocre’

From Paperwork

Grand Hustle/Columbia Records

A flurry of T.I. special appearances have also been cued up, beginning with yesterday’s takeover performance on Jimmy Kimmel Live!   T.I. joins the Rachel Ray show for a chat today, October 14th, and his rousing BET Hip Hop Awards performance of “About The Money” ft. Young Thug (the second successful single already peeled from ‘Paperwork’) debutstonight.  Billed as ‘the Super bowl of hip hop’ the annual awards extravaganza airs on BET at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 central time.)  You can also catch the Atlanta native on BET 106 & Park on October 20th.

T.I. will check-in at Watch What Happens Live on October 20th and will be joining Kathie Lee & Hoda for a sit-in on the Today Show album release day, October 21st. T.I. will also sit down with Larry King Now for an in depth discussion on his politically charged track “New National Anthem,” October 21st and will appear on FOX’s The Real, that same day.  He will also be interviewed on VH1’s Big Morning Buzz Live hosted by Nick Lachey on October 23rd, and represent for a VH1 Top 20 Countdown interview airing on October 25th. He will round things out with a performance of “No Mediocre” on the Queen Latifah show October 30th.

On release day, VEVO will premiere an exclusive 20 minute interview with Pharrell and TI as they discuss the making of Paperwork. Also, on October 23rd iheartmedia will livestream a performance with T.I. on the Honda Stage at 7pm PT across all Urban and Rhythmic iheartmedia station sites. T.I. will also be featured on journalist/TV producer Elliott Wilson’s acclaimed interview series CRWN, on later this month.  The show is captured in an on-stage environment with a live audience, and will be taped at the Gramercy Theatre in New York City on October 28th.

Always trying to keep an immediate connection with fans, T.I. is making available a variety of Paperwork ‘Deluxe Bundles’ to celebrate the release. The special offer entails a Direct-to-consumer experience that includes four exclusive photos and the Deluxe version of the album (which includes the 15 album tracks and 3 Bonus cuts); Exclusive merchandise items are also available for purchase among the various bundles, including T-shirt, hoodie, socks, woman’s bikini briefs and men’s boxers.  The diverse array of bundle offers are available for purchase at

Columbia Records, SONY Music and DTLR’s longstanding collaboration of firsts continues with an exclusive limited edition AKOO / Hustle Gang T-shirt Bundle which includes the Deluxe edition of Paperwork and is available at all DTLR locations October 21. TI’s exclusive shoot for the AKOO Hustle Gang line at DTLR will be featured on and in all DTLR locations.

Fans pre-ordering the album also receive “No Mediocre” as well as “About The Money,” (featuring Young Thug), “New National Anthem” featuring Skylar Grey, and the title track as an an instant grat offering, which features Pharrell, who executive produced the new album.

Considered one of the most eagerly awaited releases of 2014, T.I. has described his first Columbia release as ‘of a stellar nature,’ and a golden opportunity to apply all of his diverse strengths to his music.   T.I. gathered the best and the brightest for his triumphant solo return, enlisting multiple star-studded collaborations and guest appearances, including Chris Brown featured on “Private Show,” Usher featured on “At Ya’ Own Risk,” and The Dream featured on “Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul),” among others.

Tracklisting for Paperwork:
1.     King
2.     G’ Shit ft. Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
3.     About The Money ft. Young Thug
4.     New National Anthem ft. Skylar Grey
5.     Oh Yeah ft. Pharrell
6.     Private Show ft. Chris Brown
7.     No Mediocre ft. Iggy Azalea
8.     Jet Fuel ft. Boosie Badazz
9.     Paperwork ft. Pharrell
10.   Stay ft. Victoria Monet
11.   About My Issue ft. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12.   At Ya’ Own Risk ft. Usher
13.   On Doe, On Phil ft. Trae The Truth
14.   Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) ft. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15.   Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) ft. The-Dream

Deluxe Edition Only:
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk ft. Rick Ross