Breaking News

Hot Chelle Rae Reveals Tracklisting and Guest Features For New Album!


(RCA Records New York, NY)

You’ve all heard about Hot Chelle Rae’s new album, Whatever! We’ve got some new exciting news for you. The band has announced their tracklisting and guest features for the album. You can look forward to hearing features from Demi Lovato, New Boyz and label mate Bei Maejor. Check out the full tracklisting below and be sure to pre-order your copy today at iTunes!

The track-listing for WHATEVER is as follows:

“I Like It Like That” (Feat. New Boyz)
“Tonight Tonight”
“Keep You With Me”
“Radio” (Feat. Bei Maejor)
“Forever Unstoppable”
“Why Don’t You Love Me” (Feat. Demi Lovato)
“Downtown Girl”
“Beautiful Freaks”
“The Only One”

Related Media:

Hot Chelle Rae

“I Like It Like That” Featuring New Boyz

From Whatever

RCA Records


Hot Chelle Rae

From Whatever

“Tonight Tonight”