Breaking News



(May 19, 2014 – New York, NY)  Grammy Award®-winning DJ and producer Afrojack releases his debut album today on Def Jam Recordings, FORGET THE WORLD, one of the most highly-anticipated debuts of the year, containing the larger-than-life single “Ten Feet Tall” featuring Wrabel.  In support of the album, tomorrow (May 20th) Afrojack will take over the Revolt Live stage in Hollywood, followed by his premiere performance later that night on The Arsenio Hall Show.  On June 27th, Afrojack will headline the ABC Good Morning America  summer concert series live from Central Park in New York City.

In addition to “Ten Feet Tall,” Afrojack’s FORGET THE WORLD includes all-star collaborations with luminaries Snoop Dogg (“Dynamite”),  Sting (“Catch Tomorrow”),  Wiz Khalifa (“Too Wild”),  Chris Brown (“As Your Friend”), and others, alongside a remix of “Do or Die” by Thirty Seconds To Mars.

Two exclusive album configurations of FORGET THE WORLD are available now, the Standard Edition (13 tracks) at; and the Deluxe Edition (16 tracks) at

Afrojack, aka Nick van der Wall is one of the most influential and iconic names in electronic dance music today, a key player in the genre’s worldwide explosion and popularity.  FORGET THE WORLD is “set to shock,” he says.  “It’s like an upside down world, it’s completely crazy.  I wanted my album to be an experience.”

At age 26, Afrojack has been hailed as “a global icon” by the Hollywood Reporter, set “to conquer the world.”  Forbes placed him #7 on its annual (2013) list of “The World’s Highest Paid DJs.”  He has collaborated with some of today’s biggest stars (Pitbull &Ne-Yo on the #1 single “Give Me Everything”; David Guetta, and many more), topped the Billboard charts, performed at some of the world’s most prestigious music festivals, including Coachella, Ultra and Tomorrowland, and become only the second DJ in history to place his hand prints in the Hollywood Walk Of Fame.  FORGET THE WORLD is sure to set a new benchmark in what’s destined to be another landmark year for Afrojack.

FORGET THE WORLD Track Listing – Standard Edition:

1.  Ten Feet Tall featuring Wrabel

2.  Illuminate featuring Matthew Koma

3.  Born To Run featuring Tyler Glenn

4.  Freedom featuring Jack McManus

5.  The Spark featuring Spree Wilson

6.  Dynamite featuring Snoop Dogg

7.  Too Wild featuring Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise

8.  Three Strikes featuring Jack McManus

9.  Catch Tomorrow featuring Sting

10.  We’ll Be OK featuring Wrabel

11.  Mexico featuring Shirazi

12.  Keep Our Love Alive featuring Matthew Koma

13.  BONUS TRACK: Do Or Die – Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds To Mars Remix.

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

14.  As Your Friend featuring Chris Brown

15.  Do Or Die – Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds To Mars Remix

16.  Sovereign Light Café (Afrojack Remix)



Leave a Reply