Breaking News

Chris Brown And Eminem Join Rihanna On Her Unapologetic Album

Rihanna "Unapologetic" SRP/Def Jam Records/IDJMG

Rihanna "Unapologetic" SRP/Def Jam Records/IDJMG

Rihanna took to Twitter today to announce the official track listings to her recently announced 7th album, Unapologetic. We were very interested to see that Rapper Eminem was high lighted as a featured artist on the track called, “Numb”.  Most fans are that much more a buzz because her very controversial on again off again, and now back on again boyfriend Chris Brown is featured on the album cut, interestingly called “Nobody’s Business”.  Other stand out features include Future and Mikky Ekko.

Gossip related to her relationship aside, Eminem’s feature credit deserves a good amount of focus too.  the last time the two collaborated was on Eminem’s 2o10 smash hit “Love The Way You Lie” which hit number 1 on many charts, helped make Eminem’s Recovery album become one of the best sellers for the year, and spin off  a sequel of hits for Rihanna’s Loud album called “Love The Way You Lie II”.  Her current hit from the album that has already begun doing its thing, “Diamonds” has already peaked at number 2 on the singles chart here, and topped the charts in the UK.  It looks like the beginning of a whirlwind of album promo ahead. Rihanna’s Unapologetic is set to hit stores on November 16th.  Check out the track listings below.

Unapologetic Track List:
1. “Fresh Out The Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobodies Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)

Related Media:



From: Unapologetic

SRP/Def Jam Records/IDJMG

Eminem Featuring Rihanna

“Love The Way You Lie” (Explicit)

From: Recovery

Shady/Aftermath/Interscope Records

Rihanna Featuring Eminem

“Love The Way You Lie Part II” (Explicit)

From: Loud

SRP/Def Jam Records/IDJMG