Breaking News

Artist Of The Month: Jordan Smith With “Tis The Season”

With Christmas right around the corner, record-breaking, chart-topping singer and the “best-selling artist in the history of NBC’s The Voice JORDAN SMITH releases his very first holiday album, Tis The Season [LightWorkers/Republic Records]. It’s available HERE. Tis The Season sees him team up with legendary Grammy Award-winning producer David Foster once again for the ultimate stocking stuffer.

Tis The Season sees JORDAN take on 12 Christmas classics with his own stunning style, spirit, and soul.  These include standards such as “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” “Silent Night,” and “O Holy Night” featuring the Grammy and Emmy Award winning The Mormon Tabernacle Choir. Among the albums’ many highlights, “You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch,” is a modern take on the timeless classic, and is Jordan’s personal favorite. Check out the full tracklisting below.


  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  3. Grown-Up Christmas List
  4. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  5. Silent Night
  6. What Child Is This
  7. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  9. O Holy Night ft. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir
  10. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Ave Maria ft. Maria Aleida