Breaking News


3 Doors Down “Us And The Night” Republic Records

NEW YORK, NY (March 11, 2016) —  Today, GRAMMY Award®-nominated multiplatinum rock group 3 Doors Down release their sixth full-length album, Us And The Night [Republic Records], in stores and through all digital retailers today. Upon release, Us And The Nightimmediately soared to #1 on both the iTunes overall album and rock album charts. Get it HERE.

Celebrating Us And The Night’s arrival, the Mississippi quintet hit the stage at ABC’s Good Morning America this morning. Marking their first appearance on the show, they delivered a show-stopping performance of new single “In The Dark.”

“In The Dark” continues a long tradition of chart-dominating smashes for 3 Doors Down. The track has hit Top 5 at Active Rock Radio. With its curling guitar riff and unshakable refrain, the song fuels a sexy and stunning music video starring Breaking Bad star RJ Mitte.

Us And The Night sees the group once again craft a rock solid set of anthems. Whether it’s the uplifting guitar-driven battle cry of “The Broken” or the distorted crunch and arena-ready beat of“Living In Your Hell, the band expand their arsenal of hits once more.

Get ready for a big year from 3 Doors Down including upcoming performances at Welcome to Rockville, Fort Rock Festival and Carolina Rebellion Festival as well a soon to be announced headlining tour later this year.

Following 2011’s Time of My Life, which landed at #3 on the Billboard Top 200 and The Greatest Hits in 2012, the band continued its non-stop touring performing for audiences across the globe. Gearing up for Us And The Night the group recorded the album at Rivergate Studios in Nashville, TN with producer Matt Wallace [Maroon 5, Train, Faith No More] over the course of 2015. It nods to the spirit of their breakout debut with seasoned songwriting and the biggest and boldest songs of their 16-year career to date.

Us And The Night Tracklisting

  1. The Broken
  2. In The Dark
  3. Still Alive
  4. Believe It
  5. Living In Your Hell
  6. Inside Of Me
  7. I Don’t Wanna Know
  8. Pieces of Me
  9. Love Is A Lie
  10. Us And The Night
  11. Fell From The Moon