Breaking News


This year’s biggest hit-makers The Chainsmokers have premiered the official video for their track “All We Know” ft. Phoebe Ryan – watch above. “All We Know” is one of five tracks on the duo’s ‘Collage’ EP; also featured on the collection is the biggest hit of 2016 – “Closer” ft. Halsey, alongside “Don’t Let Me Down” ft Daya, “Inside Out” ft. Charlee and “Setting Fires” ft. XYLØ. ‘Collage’ debuted in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Top 200 Albums chart upon release last week.

After landing at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart for 12 straight weeks, making it the longest-running #1 of 2016, The Chainsmokers recently released a revamped “Closer” remix package. Available now via all DSPs, the updated package features distinctive reworkings of the song from T-MassARMNHMRR3habShaun FrankWuki and Robotaki. “Closer” ft. Halsey is the duo’s third double-platinum single this year, following “Don’t Let Me Down” ft. Daya and “Roses” ft. Rozes. “Closer” became their first track to hit #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and held the position for 12 consecutive weeks, a feat only 17 songs in history have accomplished. “Closer” also recently broke the record for the longest running #1 Pop radio single this year with 7 weeks at #1.

Closing out an incredible 2016, The Chainsmokers are set to perform “Closer” with Halsey at The American Music Awards this weekend. The duo is nominated in four categories, including ‘New Artist of the Year,’ ‘Favorite Duo or Group – Pop/Rock,’ ‘Favorite Artist – EDM’ and ‘Collaboration of the Year’. The AMA’s will air Sunday, November 20 at 8|7c on ABC, LIVE from the Microsoft Theatre in Los Angeles. Fans can vote for The Chainsmokers in the T-Mobile New Artist of the Year category HERE.