Breaking News

Robin Thicke Reveals “PAULA” Track Listing While Prepping For TV Promo Blitz

Official Artwork for “Paula” via Star Trak/Interscope Records

Santa Monica, CA — Robin Thicke has been celebrated as modern-day soul singer, musician and songwriter since his 2003 debut but he is now set to release his most declarative album yet with PAULA on July 1 (Star Trak / Interscope Records). A series of performances are planned, beginning with the BET Awards (6/29), ABC’s Good Morning America, The View and Jimmy Kimmel Live! (all 7/2) and a look inside the album with CBS Sunday Morning (7/6).

Fans who pre-order PAULA on iTunes beginning June 24th will receive the album’s first hit single “Get Her Back” instantly with purchase. The video premiered yesterday on  Vevo  and the song, which Robin performed at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards and NBC’s The Voice finale, has become one of the fastest records ever to reach the Top 10 at Urban AC radio.

The new album follows the overwhelming success of last year’s Blurred Lines, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart propelled by the success of its single of the same name. “Blurred Lines” climbed to No. 1 in over 100 countries and spent 12 weeks atop the Billboard Hot 100. It also broke radio records by climbing to No. 1 on five charts simultaneously (Top 40, Rhythm, Urban, Hot AC & Urban AC) — the first time an artist has ever accomplished this.

PAULA Track Listing:

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

Leave a Reply