Breaking News

Preview Lea Michele’s New Single “Cannonball”

Lea Michele “Louder” Columbia Records

We’ve all heard actress Lea Michele sing several classic pop songs as part of the cast of Fox’s hit TV show Glee.  Now it wont be long until fans will be able to hear her fantastic voice sing Louder with her own songs. According to Ryan Seacrest Columbia Records is set to release her debut album in March. Fans that follow her on Twitter got a taste of what to expect from the project after 10 thousand of them  tweeted the hash ta #leamichelelouder 10 thousand times.

In response to the demand the Glee actress releasing her forthcoming album’s track listing, along with preview clip of her first single “Cannonball.” You can hear the Sia penned track via the embedded Soundcloud clip below. Enjoy!

Lea Michele 

“Cannonball” (Clip)

From: Louder

Columbia Records 

Complete Louder track Listing

1. Cannonball

2. On My Way

3. Burn With You

4. Battlefield

5. You’re Mine

6. Thousand Needles

7. Louder

8. Cue The Rain

9. Don’t Let Go

10. Empty Handed

11. If You Say So

Leave a Reply