Breaking News


Image via Columbia Records

SYCO Music and Columbia Records group PRETTYMUCH releases PRETTYMUCH an EP today. The 4-song EP features fan favorites “10,000 Hours” and “Healthy,” and also includes new tracks “Hello” (which the group began teasing on tour this Spring) and “On My Way.”

The group has also been announced as the main support act on Grammy nominated singer Khalid’s The Roxy Tour this summer. The 23-date run begins May 1 in Portland, OR and concludes June 7 in Raleigh, NC, including two shows at Los Angeles’ famed Greek Theatre. Tickets are on sale now – see full list of dates below.

“Hello” is featured on the first ever edible record made of actual cereal by Kellogg’s® Chocolate Frosted Flakes™. The vinyl-inspired record features a core of Chocolate Frosted Flakes topped with layers of milk and dark chocolate. Pressed in a 3D-printed mold to create the playable grooves, the limited-edition record is finished with a silhouette of Tony the Tiger in the center, showcasing the Chocolate Frosted Flakes. Check out the exclusive music video for “Hello” featuring Tony the Tiger here: Select fans who registered with PRETTYMUCH in advance will have a chance to meet the band and pick-up the Chocolate Frosted Flakes record for free at Kellogg’s NYC Café today. The collector’s item will also be available in Chicago at Reckless Records’ Wicker Park location in honor of Record Store Day, while supplies last on April 21.

PRETTYMUCH was recently nominated for Best Boy Band at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards. They were also named one of PANDORA’s Artist To Watch for 2018, while being recognized by Rolling Stone and Los Angeles Times in their 2018 forecasts. PRETTYMUCH are Austin Porter, Brandon Arreaga, Edwin Honoret, Nick Mara and Zion Kuwonu.

PRETTYMUCH an EP Tracklist:
1. Hello
2. 10,000 Hours
3. Healthy
4. On My Way