Breaking News

PRETTYMUCH ANNOUNCES ‘FUNKTION’ TOUR FALL NORTH AMERICAN DATES

prettymuch 2018 tour
  – 
LOS ANGELES, CA (Aug 14, 2018) — Today, hot new boy band PRETTYMUCH officially announce their fall North American headlining outing, the Funktion Tour. The band will be joined by special guest Gunnar Gehl on all dates. In conjuction with the news, the band has released a moving video featuring their fans and the band members speaking about what they mean to them – watch HERE.

The tour will kick off October 18th in Seattle, WA and make stops in Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Toronto and more before wrapping November 18th in Boston, MA. To assure tickets get in to the hands of their fans rather than scalpers or bots, the group will utilize Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan platform. Verified Fan Registration has aleady begun and closes Sunday, August 19th at 10pm PST HERE.

Fans who receive a code then have the chance to purchase tickets when they go on sale beginning Tuesday, August 21st at 2PM local time. Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Sunday, August 26th at 2PM local time at LiveNation.com.

PRETTYMUCH are on the fast track to becoming one of the hottest acts of the year. The group has released multiple hits over the past year including debut single “Would You Mind,” and fan favorites “Teacher,” “Open Arms,” and “No More” ft. French Montana. They were acknowledged as an Artist To Watch In 2018 by PANDORA, Rolling Stone, Los Angeles Times, MTV, with Billboard also honoring them in their ’21 Under 21’ list. The group recently wrapped a tour with Grammy nominated singer Khalid as the main support and were recently nominated for Best Boy Band at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards. Their Ed Sheeran-penned current single “Summer On You” is climbing the charts and has over 10 million combined streams to date since its release last month. As noted by the New York Times, “the singing is mature, the attitude is poised, the eyes are on history.” PRETTYMUCH are Austin Porter, Brandon Arreaga, Edwin Honoret, Nick Mara and Zion Kuwonu.

PRETTYMUCH ‘Funktion’ Tour Dates:

DATE CITY VENUE
Thursday, October 18 Seattle, WA Neptune Theatre
Saturday, October 20 San Francisco, CA* Slims*
Sunday, October 21 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Monday, October 22 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim presented by Cricket Wireless
Wednesday, October 24 Dallas, TX Southside Music Hall
Thursday, October 25 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theatre presented by Cricket Wireless
Friday, October 26 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless
Sunday, October 28 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Monday, October 29 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live
Tuesday, October 30 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando
Thursday, November 1 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre
Saturday, November 3 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts
Sunday, November 4 New York, NY Irving Plaza presented by Cricket Wireless
Monday, November 5 Washington, DC The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Wednesday, November 7 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s presented by Cricket Wireless
Thursday, November 8 Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall Ballroom
Friday, November 9 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theatre
Sunday, November 11 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall
Monday, November 12 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre
Tuesday, November 13 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless
Thursday, November 15 Toronto, ON The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sunday, November 18 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless

*not a Live Nation date