Breaking News

New Music Now: (Tori Kelly, Carly Rae Jepsen, Rihanna, Big Sean, Iggy Azalea)

Welcome To Clizbeats,com’s Pilot Episode Of “New Music Now” On the first episode we talk about mew songs from Tori Kelly, Carly Rae Jepsen, Rihanna, Big Sean, and Iggy Azalea. We tell the stories behind all the new music from theses artists and tell you why we are so excited about them. Please help us out by liking and subscribing to our channel here.

Featured Music
Tori Kelly “Nobody Love” (Capitol Records)
Carly Rae Jepsen “I Really Like You” (Schoolboy/Interscope Records)
Rihanna “Towards The Sun” (Westbury Road/Roc Nation/Def Jam Recordings)
Big Sean Featuring John Legend And Kanye West “One Man Can Change The World” (G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Recordings)
Iggy Azalea Featuring Jennifer Hudson “Trouble” (Def Jam Recordings)

Clizbeats Productions’ Video Credits

Director: Craig Clizbe
Host: Matt Clizbe
Written and Produced By Craig Clizbe And Matt Clizbe
Edited By Alejandro Londono And Craig Clizbe

Intro Music By Tony Chen