Breaking News


(May. 9, 2016 – New York, NY) – GRAMMY Award-winning multiplatinum pop superstar Meghan Trainor releases her anxiously awaited second full-length album, Thank You [Epic Records], this Friday May 13. The album is available as an exclusive pre-stream on Apple Music all week.  Listen to it in its entirety HERE.

She also just premiered the music video for her latest single “Me Too” on VEVO this am. Watch it above. The final instant grat track and second official single from Thank You, it’s another massive anthem with a whole lot of swagger and spunk, and the video perfectly captures that energy. The song officially impacts radio starting May 16.

Meghan engages a complete television takeover this week. Tonight, she appears on Bravo’s Watch What Happens Live followed by a performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on Thursday May 12 and Good Morning America on release day May 13. In addition, she’ll be on The Howard Stern Show May 10.  She also joined Vevo for a special performance and album playback for fans as part of Vevo’s “Vevo Presents” franchise which showcases exclusive performances from top-tier artists, which will air the week of May 16th.

She introduced Thank You with the smash, “NO, and the song just received an RIAA platinum certification for digital sales in excess of 1 million. In addition to topping the iTunes Overall Top Songs chart, it also hit #3 on Billboard’s Hot 100.

Meghan Trainor 


From: Thank You

Epic Records

Earlier this month, Meghan won the “So Happy – Best Song That Makes You Smile” award at the Radio Disney Music Awards for “Better When I’m Dancing.” She also currently graces the cover of Seventeen Magazine.
Bringing Thank You to the masses, Meghan hits the road on “The Untouchable Tour” this summer. Full itinerary is below.

Meghan Trainor continues to break records, make history, inspire countless fans, and change the landscape of pop music and culture. She began 2016 by winning “Best New Artist” at the GRAMMY® Awards and “Favorite Album” for her chart-dominating RIAA platinum full-length debut, Title [Epic Records], at the 2016 People’s Choice Awards. Last year, Title not only bowed at #1 on the Billboard Top 200, but it became the “First #1 full-length debut from a female solo artist in five years. It stood out as “One of only seven albums to sell over a million copies in 2015. It also yielded four inescapable multiplatinum Top 10 Billboard Hot 100 smashes—“All About That Bass” (9x-platinum), “Lips Are Movin” (4x-platinum), “Dear Future Husband” (2x-platinum), and “Like I’m Gonna Lose You” [featuring John Legend] (2x-platinum).   Title was the #5 most streamed album globally in 2015 and currently has over 900 million streams worldwide.  Meghan also has over 2 billion video views on VEVO.


For Meghan Trainor, it all started with “All About That Bass. The song introduced her to the world, and she became a household name in the process. A bona fide cultural phenomenon “All About That Bass” spent eight weeks at number one on the Billboard Hot 100, making it the “longest-running Hot 100 #1 by an Epic Records artist” and “longest-running Hot 100 #1 by a female artist in 2014.” Its influence continued long after its release, scoring “Top Hot 100 Song” and “Top Digital Song” at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards as well as the 2015 ASCAP Pop Music Award for “Most Performed Song.”  The breakout hit was nominated for “Song Of The Year” and “Record Of The Year” at the 2015 GRAMMY® Awards.  She received three American Music Awards nominations and three Teen Choice Awards nominations. An explosive performer, her headlining MTrain Tour packed venues across the U.S. during the summer in 2015.


Meghan on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.


Pre-order Thank You HERE.

Thank You Standard Edition:

  1. “Watch Me Do”
  2. “Me Too”
  3. “NO”
  4. “Better” feat. Yo Gotti
  5. “Hopeless Romantic”

6.” I Love Me” with LunchMoney Lewis

  1. “Kindly Calm Me Down”
  2. “Woman Up”
  3. “Just a Friend to You”
  4. “I Won’t Let You Down”
  5. “Dance Like Yo Daddy”
  6. “Champagne Problems”

Thank You Deluxe Edition:

  1. “Mom” feat. Kelli Trainor
  2. “Friends”
  3. “Thank You” feat. R. City


“The Untouchable Tour” Dates:

7/14                 Vancouver, BC                       PNE Amphitheater+*

7/16                 Seattle, WA                             WaMu Theater+*

7/18                 San Jose, CA                          San Jose State Event Center+

7/21                 Los Angeles, CA                     Greek Theatre+*

7/24                 Phoenix, AZ                            Comerica Theatre+*

7/26                 Denver, CO                             Bellco Theatre+*

7/29                 Houston, TX                            Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion+*

7/31                 Allen, TX                                  Allen Event Center+*

8/2                   Rogers, AR                             Walmart AMP+*

8/4                   Atlanta, GA                             Chastain Park Amphitheatre+*

8/8                   Rochester Hills, MI                   Meadow Brook Amphitheatre+*

8/10                 Rosemont, IL                           Rosemont Theatre+*

8/12                 Des Moines, IA                        Iowa State Fair+*

8/13                 Springfield, IL                          Illinois State Fairgrounds+*

8/30                 Toronto, ON                             The Molson Amphitheatre+*

9/3                   Allentown, PA                         The Great Allentown Fair+*

9/6                   Vienna, VA                             Wolf Trap+*

9/8                   New York, NY                         Radio City Music Hall+*

9/11                 Pittsburgh, PA                         Petersen Events Center+*

9/18                 Orlando, FL                             CFE Arena – University of Central Florida+

9/22                 Uncasville, CT                         Mohegan Sun+*

9/24                 Boston, MA                             Blue Hills Bank Pavilion*