Breaking News

Jimmy Eat World Releases New Single: “I Will Steal You Back”

Jimmy Eat World "Damages" RCA Records

Jimmy Eat World "Damage" RCA Records

Jimmy Eat World will release their seventh studio album, Damage, on June 11th on RCA Records.  The album’s first single “I Will Steal You Back”has been released to radio.  Check it out below.

Jimmy Eat World

“I Will Steal You Back”

From: Damage

RCA Records

Damage was produced by Jimmy Eat World and Alain Johannes (Mark Lanegan, Chris Cornell) and recorded in the fall of 2012 at the producer’s Los Angeles home studio.  Mixing duties were left to James Brown’s (Sound City, NIN, The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart) astute hand, and features 10 tracks of new material (see full track list below).

Damage will be supported with a world tour beginning in May, details to be announced soon.

1. Appreciation
2. Damage
3. Lean
4. Book Of Love
5. I Will Steal You Back
6. Please Say No
7. How’d You Have Me
8. No, Never
9. Byebyelove
10. You Were Good