Breaking News

#ICYMI: Check Out The Details For Universal Pictures’ And Republic Records’ “Fifty Shades Darker” Soundtrack


In case you missed it last week  Republic Records released the complete track listing for the soundtrack to the highly anticipated film, Fifty Shades Darker  The pre-order was made available on Friday January 13th. It can be pre-ordered digitally  HERE.
The pre-order unlocks immediate downloads of the soundtrack’s explosive single “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)” by international superstars Zayn | Taylor Swift. The pre-order also unlocks Grammy Award-nominated singer/songwriter Halsey’s much anticipated new track, “Not Afraid Anymore.” This marks her first official release since the release of her RIAA certified platinum debut album BADLANDS.

Since its release last month, Zayn | Taylor Swift’s “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)”, which was written for the film by Swift, Jack Antonoff and Sam Dew, has hit No. 1 in more than 80 countries on iTunes and been streamed nearly 62 million times on Spotify and has also reached Top 10 on Global Top 50 and US Top 50 Spotify charts.

The full track listing for the Fifty Shades Darker Official Soundtrack is detailed below and also features new music from award-winning multiplatinum stars such as Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj, Tove Lo, John Legend, The-Dream, Sia, Kygo and Joseph Angel.

Watch the latest trailer for Fifty Shades Darker featuring Zayn | Taylor Swift’s “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)” on the film’s official site. Iconic four-time Oscar®nominee Danny Elfman provides the original score for the film, while Dana Sano serves as the music supervisor.

Universal Pictures’ Fifty Shades Darker opens in theaters everywhere February 10, 2017 while the Official Soundtrack becomes available in stores and online the same day.

Fifty Shades Darker Trailer #2

Michael De Luca Productions/Universal Pictures 

1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) – ZAYN | Taylor Swift
2. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
3. Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
4. Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
5. No Running From Me – Toulouse
6. One Woman Man – John Legend
7. Code Blue – The Dream
8. Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9. Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corinne Bailey Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman