Breaking News

Eminem Releases Track List For “The Marshall Mathers LP 2”

Eminem has released the track listings for his upcoming album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 . The album features guest appearances from the likes of Rihanna, Skylar Grey, Kendrick Lamar, and Nate Ruess of the band fun. So far Em has released two music videos from the project, “Berzerk”, and “Survivor”, . It is scheduled for release on November 5th by Shady/Aftermath/Interscope Records. Take a look at the back album art below!!

Eminem "The Marshall Mathers LP 2" (Back Cover) Shady/Aftermath/Interscope Records

Eminem “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” (Back Cover) Shady/Aftermath/Interscope Records

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”  
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” (featuring Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”



“Suvival” (Expliici)

From The Marshall Mathers LP  2

Shady/Aftermath/Interscope Records


“Berzerk” (Explicit)

From The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Shady/Aftermath/Interscope Records

Leave a Reply