Breaking News

Christina Aguilera Reveals Details For Her 6th Studio Album, “Liberation”

Global superstar Christina Aguilera has announced her 6th studio album Liberation,which will be released on June 15th via RCA Records. Liberation, which is executive produced by Aguilera, is available for pre-order now.

Christina additionally dropped her brand-new track “Accelerate” feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz along with the stunning music video, directed by Zoey Grossman. Watch video above!

The track is available now at all digital retail providers and fans who pre-order the album will receive the song as instant-grat upon purchase. See full track list for Liberation below.

Christina Aguilera 

Where’s Maria? (Liberation)”

RCA Records

Liberation Track Listing:

1.     Liberation

2.     Searching For Maria

3.     Maria

4.     Sick Of Sittin’

5.     Dreamers

6.     Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato

7.     Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea

8.     Like I Do

9.     Deserve

10.  Twice

11.  I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)

12.  Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz

13.  Pipe

14.  Masochist

15.  Unless It’s With You