Breaking News

Britney Spears: Info On New Album & Summer Tour

Femmefatale, Britney Spears,

Britney Spears Femmefatale Jive Records

Britney Spears appeared on Ryan Seacrest’s radio show Friday to premiere the seconds single to her Femme Fatale album, “Till The World Ends”.  Britney eagerly expressed her appreciation for the album before Ryan played the track..  “It’s, I think, my best work yet. I actually listened to it on the way over here. It’s definitely something that you want to work out to. It’s definitely upbeat. is on the record, and I’m a dancer so it’s definitely something I can work with. It’s a really fun record.”  Spears’ Manager Larry Rudolph was also there to confirm that she is planning to hit the road for a new tour  early this summer.  In the mean time Britney Spears’ Femme Fatale album will be released on March, 29th.  Below is the offical track listings to the highly anticipated album for Brit fans to enjoy and use how they see fit.

1. Till The World Ends (Produced by Dr. LukeMax Martin and Billboard)
2. Hold It Against Me (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Co-produced by Billboard)
3. Inside Out (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
4. I Wanna Go (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)
5. How I Roll (Produced by BloodshyHenrik Jonback and Magnus)
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful featuring Sabi (Produced by
Benny Blanco, AmmoJMIKE and Billboard)
7. Seal It With A Kiss (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Dream Machine)
8. Big Fat Bass featuring (Produced by
9. Trouble For Me (Produced by Fraser T Smith)
10. Trip To Your Heart (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
11. Gasoline (Produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco)
12. Criminal (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)

The Deluxe version will include four additional tracks:

13. Up N’ Down (Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and Oligee)
14. He About To Lose Me (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)
15. Selfish (Produced by Stargate, and Sandy Vee)
16. Don’t Keep Me Waiting (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)